Notes from a Messy Chef

Standard

I just made the most UHMAZING vegan* Vegetarian fajitas. I would show you a picture, but I ate them all. poohreadytoeat They had green, yellow and orange bell pepper, red onion, portobello mushrooms (and I have a history of hating mushrooms) and Quorn Chik’n tenders. I spiced them up with chili powder, cayenne, paprika, garlic powder and soy sauce – and even burnt the hell out of my finger – but it was so worth it. *Sadly, on re-reading the Quorn package, it has re-hydrated egg whites – but I’m still new at this.

2 thoughts on “Notes from a Messy Chef

Leave a Reply

