Back in Biz

Okay I’ve been gone for forever and I’m trying to get some life stuff back on track here.

What kind of challenges are going on in the new year?

Topics include writing, fitness and weight-loss/weight watchers!Thank you for the head’s up!

drewclap

 

As for today, I feel like yuck.

Thank you ladytime.

My eating has been okay this week, even if the gym plan hasn’t gone as well.

Just wishing for less pain and more energy.

Also I had a holiday flat white and it tasted liquid potpourri so that was fun.

food_watson_foodgag

Back to my skinny soy cinnamon dolce thanks.

1915321_222780870638_7732868_n

Also craving haystacks like it’s my friggin JOB.

Leave a Reply

