Hello Again

hello_whale

It’s has been a hot minute since I’ve posted here. Life, as always has been kind of crazy and my creative life has been a little neglected. Cleaning up this blog, and updating some of the pages, is a step in the right direction. My goal is to get back into the book world a bit more, and start doing some book blogging. At the beginning of this year, my friend Laura and I decided to do the Rory Gilmore reading challenge – and I am falling behind dreadfully! I’ve been trying to make reading more of a priority, so expect much more bookish content ahead.

There is also some other big life changes ahead – and expect to hear more about that as well!

Anywho, those of you who have hung with me – thank you for doing so!

Leave a Reply

